I’ve moved!

Hello everyone!

I just want to let everyone know that I’ve moved to my own domain! Why, you may ask? Well, I wanted something I could really call my own. Plus I was getting dreadfully sick of the themes I was limited to ๐Ÿ˜› (If you don’t know by now, I’m kind of a fan of CHANGE haha!) I really do hope you all will join me at my new site, which is:

http://bonjourbeautyblog.com

I’m still working out a few tweaks, but I think I’m just about finished. And I’m still following you all I think?! I’ll figure that out in a bit and go through my list to add you back if somehow my follows got disconnected during the process. I still don’t fully understand how all of this works.

So this is au revoir and my last post here, I hope to see you lovelies there!

xo – Natasha

Leave a Reply

